Contact Us10:13:55 AM / Sat, Jul 22nd, 2017

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission
Keonthal Commercial Complex, Khalini,Shimla-171 002
Himachal Pradesh India
Phone : + 91 – 177 – 2627262 / 2627263, Fax : + 91 – 177-2627162.
Email:hperc@rediff.com 

Sr. No.

Officer

Office

Residence

E-mail

1.

Sh. S.K.B.S Negi, Chairman

+91-177-2627262

+91-177-

chairman@hperc.org

2.

Mr. B. S. Kanwar, Private Secretary

+91-177-2627262

+91-177-2806208

ps@hperc.org

3.

Sh. Chaman Dilta, Secretary

+91-177-2621003

+91-177-

secretary@hperc.org

4.

Er. S. K. Joshi, Executive Director (Tariff)

+91-177-2627978

+91-177-2625501

edtariff@hperc.org

5.

Er. Suresh Chauhan, Executive Director (Technical)

+91-177-2727983

+91-9418479199

edtech@hperc.org

6.

Director (Technical) (Vacant)

+91-177-2627263

+91-177-2655312

dirtech@hperc.org

7.

Er. Ajay Chadha, Joint Director (Tariff Eng.)

+91-177-2627263

+91-9816653395

jdtech@hperc.org

8.

Er. Pradeep Chauhan, Joint Director (Tariff Eco)

+91-177-2627263

+91-9418450992

jdte@hperc.org

9.

Er. Devender Sharma, Dy. Director (Tech)

+91-177-2627263

+91-

ddtech@hperc.org

10.

Dy. Director (Vacant)

+91-177-2627263

+91-177-

ddte@hperc.org

11.

Sh. Sushil Kashyap, Per. Admn. Officer

+91-177-2627263

+91-177-

pao@hperc.org