Contact Us09:06:28 AM / Mon, Nov 20th, 2017

Himachal Pradesh Electricity Regulatory Commission
Keonthal Commercial Complex, Khalini,Shimla-171 002
Himachal Pradesh India
Phone : + 91 – 177 – 2627262 / 2627263, Fax : + 91 – 177-2627162.
Email:hperc@rediff.com 

Sr. No.OfficerOfficeResidenceE-mail
1Sh. S.K.B.S Negi, Chairman+91-177-2627262+91-9418477077chairman@hperc.org
2Sh. Bhanu Pratap Singh, Member+91-177-member@hperc.org
3Sh. B.S.Kanwar, PS to Chairman+91-177-2627262+91-9418069569pschm@hperc.org
4Sh. Chaman Dilta, Secretary+91-177-2621003+91-9418025533secy@hperc.org
5Er. Bharti Sambyal, Executive Director (Technical)+91-177-2627983+91-9418051464edtech@hperc.org
6Er. K.L Gupta, Executive Director (Tariff)+91-177-2627978+91-9418084317edtariff@hperc.org
7Er. Ajay Chadha, Joint Director (Technical) +91-177-2627263+91-9816653395jdtech@hperc.org
8Er. Pradeep Chauhan, Joint Director (Tariff)+91-177-2627263+91-9418450992jdtariff@hperc.org
9Er. Devender Sharma Dy. Director (Tech/CA)+91-177-2627263+91-9816237857ddtech@hperc.org
10Ms. Mukta Kashyap, Dy. Director (Law)+91-177-2627263+91-9816594505ddlaw@hperc.org
11Sh. Sushil Kashyap, Personnel Admn. Officer+91-177-2627263+91-9418120556pao@hperc.org
12Ms. Sangeeta Negi, Sr.AO+91-177-2627263+91-9418476598sao@hperc.org