List Of Key Staff07:26:16 AM / Sat, Sep 23rd, 2017

Sr. No.OfficerOfficeResidenceE-mail
1Sh. S.K.B.S Negi, Chairman+91-177-2627262+91-9418477077chairman@hperc.org
2Sh. B.S.Kanwar, PS to Chairman+91-177-2627262+91-9418069569pschm@hperc.org
3Sh. Chaman Dilta, Secretary+91-177-2621003+91-9418025533secy@hperc.org
4Er. Bharti Sambyal, Executive Director (Technical)+91-177-2627983+91-9418051464edtech@hperc.org
5Er. K.L Gupta, Executive Director (Tariff)+91-177-2627978+91-9418084317edtariff@hperc.org
6Er. Ajay Chadha, Joint Director (Technical) +91-177-2627263+91-9816653395jdtech@hperc.org
7Er. Pradeep Chauhan, Joint Director (Tariff)+91-177-2627263+91-9418450992jdtariff@hperc.org
8Er. Devender Sharma Dy. Director (Tech/CA)+91-177-2627263+91-9816237857ddtech@hperc.org
9Ms. Mukta Kashyap, Dy. Director (Law)+91-177-2627263+91-9816594505ddlaw@hperc.org
10Sh. Sushil Kashyap, Personnel Admn. Officer+91-177-2627263+91-9418120556pao@hperc.org
11Ms. Sangeeta Negi, Sr.AO+91-177-2627263+91-9418476598sao@hperc.org