

HIMACHAL PRADESH ELECTRICITY REGULATORY COMMISSION Vidyut Aayog Bhawan, Block No.37, SDA Complex, Kasumpti, Shimla-171009 Tel No.0177-2621003 & 2627907 Fax.No.0177-2627162 E-mail: secy-hperc@hp.gov.inWebsite:http://www.hperc.org

Office Order

An Internal Complaints Committee consisting of the following officials is hereby constituted for addressing complaints related to sexual harassment of women at workplace under the Sexual Harassment of Women (Prevention, Prohibition and Redressal) Act, 2013 and in accordance with CCS Conduct Rules:

- 1. Ms. Chhavi Nanta, Secretary
- Chairperson
- 2. Shri Satish Arya, Deputy Director (Law) (Re-employed) -Member
- 3. Ms. Nandna Chauhan, Jr. Scale Stenographer Member Member
- 4. Ms. Mridula Sharma, Clerk

The Committee shall Act under the ibid Acts and Rules for prevention and redressal of sexual harassment in the Commission.

By order of the Chairman

(Chhavi Nanta), HAS **Secretary** Dated: 20-03-2014

No. HPERC-B015/5/2021-- I/370731 2024

Copy forwarded for kind information to:-

- 1. Sr. PS to Hon'ble Chairman, H.P.E.R.C.Shimla-171009 (HP).
- 2. PA to Hon'ble Member (Law), H.P.E.R.C.Shimla-171009 (HP).
- 3. PS to Hon'ble Member, H.P.E.R.C.Shimla-171009 (HP).
- 4. The Executive Director (Tech)/(Tariff), H.P.E.R.C.Shimla-171009 (HP).
- 5. The Director (TE)/(TA), H.P.E.R.C.Shimla-171009 (HP).
- 6. Joint//Deputy Director (s), H.P.E.R.C.Shimla-171009 (HP).
- 7. Sr. Accounts Officer, H.P.E.R.C. Shimla-171009 (HP).
- 8. All the officers/official, H.P.E.R.C.Shimla-171009 (HP).
- 9. Notice Board.

(Chhavi Nanta), HAS Secretary